Our Team

SAM's talented team of award-winning, experienced association professionals and Executive Directors is among the very best in the nation, boasting ANSI/AMC Institute accreditation, Certified Association Executives, Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professionals, and Certified Meeting Planners poised to help you reach your goals. Learn more about our team by clicking below.

Company Principals

Megan Woodburn JJ Colburn


Association Services

Paulina van Eeden Hill  Mary Beth Kiser
Adam McKeivierSteve Durham
Stephanie Carter  
Shari NoonanNoelle Parsons
 Sarah Vlcek  
 Dietra Phillips Donna Randall


Shared Services

Finance & Operations

Tiffany SchwartzRachel Grant
Tracey Mills  


Meetings & Events

Olivia Whaley
Brianna Saenz 



Katy McDowall