Our Team

SAM's talented team of award-winning, experienced association professionals and Executive Directors is among the very best in the nation, boasting ANSI/AMC Institute accreditation, Certified Association Executives, Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professionals, Certified Meeting Planners, and Digital Event Strategists poised to help you reach your goals. Learn more about our team by clicking below.

Company Principals

Megan Woodburn JJ Colburn


Association Services

Paulina van Eeden Hill Mary Beth KiserAdam McKeivier
Lacy Compton Katie HooksRobin Morris
Noelle ParsonsSarah Vlcek


Shared Services

Finance & Operations

Tiffany SchwartzRachel GrantTracey Mills


Meetings & Events

Julie MarshallKaylee Colón
Brianna SaenzOlivia Whaley



Emily Armstrong Shelley LivaudaisKaty McDowall